WIN Philippines Lotto 6/42 WITH GAIL HOWARD’S SIMPLE STRATEGY TIPS

Posted: May 17, 2008 in Lotto and Swertres Tips

ODD-EVEN LOTTERY TIPS
When you select your Lotto numbers, try to have a relatively even mix of odd and even numbers. All odd numbers or all even numbers are rarely drawn, occurring only two percent of the time. The best mix is to have 2/4, 4/2 or 3/3, which means two odd and four even, or four odd and two even, or three odd and three even. One of these three patterns will occur in 83 percent of the drawings.

HIGH-LOW NUMBER TIPS
Winning numbers are usually spread across the entire number field. If we take a number field and cut it in half, we have the low half and the high half. In a 42-number game, numbers 1 to 21 would be in the low half, and numbers 22 to 42 would be in the high half. All high numbers or all low numbers are rarely drawn, occurring only 1 percent of the time. The best mix is to have 2/4, 4/2 or 3/3, which means two high and four low, or four high and two low, or three high and three low. Winning number groups with these three patterns occur in 78 percent of all drawings.

NUMBER GROUP LOTTO TIPS
Look at a list of past winning numbers for the Lotto game you play, and you’ll see, more often than not, that one or more of the number groups is not represented. For example, in the combination 5-14-17-32-38-42, there are no 20’s. Tracking and studying Number Groups can help you decide which group to omit and which group to give extra heavy play.

GAMES SKIPPED NUMBER SELECTION TIPS
List the number of games skipped (games out) since the last hit (win) for each of the winning numbers during the last five games. Then mark the number of times each skip occurred. If any skip from 0 to 5 did not occur, play the Lotto numbers that are out that many games. (Help working with lotto games skipped.)

SUM TIPS – PLAY A BALANCED LOTTO GAME
After you choose six numbers you want to play, add them together and make sure that the sum of the six numbers adds up to somewhere between 100 and 158. Sums that fall within that range will account for over 70 percent of all lottery jackpots won.

REPEAT HITS NUMBER STRATEGY

In Philippines Lotto 6/42, on average, one lottery number will be a repeat hit from the last drawing 65 percent of the time.

HOT NUMBER TIPS
Numbers that have been out (losers) for four games or less account for about half of the winning numbers drawn. Losing numbers that have been out ten games or less account for 84 percent of all the winning numbers. This tells us that hot numbers are more likely to hit, but don’t forget to include at least one long shot in your group of 6.

COLD NUMBER LOTTERY TIPS
It is difficult to know when a cold number will end a long losing streak. If you play a number every drawing because you think it is due, you could be chasing it for many months. (Number 45 in New York Lotto sat out 100 drawings before it finally hit.) Although, when a number has been out for 70 games or so, it might be worth chasing.

Comments
  1. mila says:

    hatagi pud ko ug number

  2. Albrecht says:

    Kanus-a pa man tawon ko mudato uy……….unsay kusog numbers diha?

  3. Chokoy says:

    Tagai intawon ko ninyo number kay gisi na intawon ni ako brief sa pag tinaya

  4. bogs says:

    unsay hearing diha?

  5. rye says:

    Tulong naman po dyan sobrang laki po ng babayaran pati pang enroll ng anak ko alanganin, tinatakot pa ako ng pinagkakautangan ko…manalo lang po handa po ako mag share ng blessings. maraming salamat po

  6. Bay says:

    Honestly, dala ito ng matinding pangangailangan. . . Pahingi ng probable numbers na lalabas sa swetres. . . maraming salamat.

  7. anthonette vicente says:

    sana namam po matulungan nyo sa pag dasal na manalo sa lotto tnx

  8. may joy says:

    i hope makajackpat ako sa ako sa lotto pag tumaya ako i hope mabigyan ako na tamang numbers na mapanalunan ko maraming salamat……

  9. may joy says:

    i wish na makajackpot ako sa lotto puwede nyo ako mabigyan ng masuwerting numbers maraming nangailangan ng tulong sana makajackpot sa lotto pangarap ko sa buhay ito na matupad ang aking mga misyon pag nakajackpot ako sa lotto…….thanks pcso.

  10. _TNT_BIM_ says:

    sana mabigyan nyo po ako ng maswerting numbers sa lotto.. tnx po

  11. andrew says:

    plssss…bigyan nyo ko ng number sa lotto para sa mga magulang kong mai sakit….plssss

  12. lenne says:

    417
    227 md

  13. kris says:

    Pahingi po ng numbers for 6/42. tnxs

  14. rex bille sotelo says:

    Dear Sir/ma’am.

    Good day!
    Nakikiusap po ako sa inyo sana mabigyan niyo ako ng jackpot number from 6/42-6/45-6/49. na tatayaan ko po. I do everything napo para makapera lang tila minalas. Kaya gumagawa ako ng paraan para ma solve lahat ng mga problems ko. Kung bibigyan nyo po ako ng pagkakataon para guminhawa at matugunan lahat ng mga pangangailangan sa buhay. umaasa po ako. Salamat😦

  15. RODOLFO B. CAILAO,JR. says:

    Magandang araw po.. di ko po kau kilala pero sa pagbasa ko po sa comments ng mga naririto ay napakalaki po ng tiwalang binibigay nila sa inyo…sa pagbigay ng numerong pwedeng manalo ay napakalaking tulong na para sa kanila ito…ako po ay katulad din nila na umaasam na baka po mabahagian nio ng konting tulong dahil po lubog po ako sa utang at sa mga utang na loob ko sa iba pa ay mahirap po magumpisa kung wala ang pera..sana po ay matulungan nio kami..narito po ang numero ko 09088976008, salamat at nabasa ko po ito sa website nio..rudy

  16. junior casim says:

    mag daog nata karun 578 117 373 831