Win the Lottery Every Week – Part 2

Posted: May 27, 2008 in Lotto and Swertres Tips
Tags: , , , , ,

Believe it or not this little publication holds all the secrets to enable the reader to do just that – win the lottery every week. And I know you won’t believe it at this early stage. I wouldn’t expect you to. It sounds ridiculous doesn’t it?

I know what you’re thinking right now – you’re thinking ‘it’s impossible – what planet is this guy on?’. Am I right? Of course I’m right – if I were in your shoes right now I’d be thinking exactly that and I’d probably put this on one side and get on with something useful. But………………..I promise you categorically, by the end of this book you’ll understand exactly how to do it and I guarantee you’ll want to go right out and get started today…because once you see how simple this is you’ll know you can do it too!

I’m going to insert a very bold statement here that I know sounds truly unbelievable but I would ask that you just keep an open mind here and accept this statement as fact and total truth.

‘My name is Paul E. Watts and I play the UK Lotto and the EuroMillions. I win every week without fail and…it costs me…nothing!’ If you read and digest what I have to tell and then take a few simple steps you will be able to confidently insert your own name in the above statement. It won’t happen overnight but if you follow me you too will have the chance to win every week and never buy a ticket!

Where’s the catch?

Well…I’ve been doing this for many months now and I can honestly say I haven’t found one! Actually, if there is a catch I suppose it is having the ability to open one’s mind wide enough to accept that there is a way. That it is possible. The vast majority of people are too sceptical to believe it. I know. I was one – in fact I’m one of the most sceptical people around. I see gullibility all about me. People tell me how they’ve been conned out of hardearned money by companies and individuals who are there just to make money from the so-called gullible public. People tell me of letters they receive from companies in faraway lands telling them they’ve won £10,000,000 in a prize draw they’ve never entered but still gladly send £3,500 off to them for ‘Administration to release the funds’. How gullible can people be?

What I want to show you here is a system that is faultless and doesn’t involve investment (risk) of any kind. It will cost you, dear reader, – peanuts and not only will you have the same opportunity to win every week, you could play for free and if you wish – be paid for showing other people how they can do the same. Please don’t misunderstand me here. I’m not suggesting here that you consider this as a business proposition –you might want to – but that comes later if you wish to pursue this route. What I want to tell you about here is purely what is implied in the title of the publication. ‘How To Win The Lottery EVERY Week And Never Buy A Ticket!’

Comments
  1. rose says:

    140
    340
    346
    651
    127
    hapet na gyud ne mogawas rambol.

  2. E dada says:

    As ive experience must have must have past results to filter winning probable nos. In swertres and ez2 lotto.Sometimes ur dream how u interpret validity for 3 days.etc.

  3. hoping girl says:

    pls.. giv me 4d lotto tips.badly need it. just tx me..09103788158.tnx and may godbless you..

  4. tessay says:

    i seen this site more peoples asking swertres numbers.if it is true just giv me true possible winning number ok?pls. just for help. thanks,,,

    heres mine 09066727582,
    tessay