How to Play PowerLotto

Posted: March 6, 2009 in PCSO Games

The Power to Play

Introducing the latest addition to the PCSO’s family of Lottery Games –  POWERLOTTO. The Powerlotto Game is a combination of Lotto and Digit games.  The player selects five (5) numbers from a set of numbers ranging from 1 to 55 plus one (1) number from a set of power numbers ranging from 1 to 10. Every 5+1 combination is worth P50.00.

The played 5 + 1 combination corresponding to the drawn winning number combination wins the Jackpot prize. The Minimum Jackpot Prize (MJP) is Fifty Million Pesos (Php50,000,000.00).

Also the player has the power option to play Lucky Pick(LP), Advance Play, System Play and the Power Roll for more chances of winning.

TThe Powerlotto Draws can be seen every Saturday at 9:00 p.m. over NBN 4 together with your other favorite Lotto games.

The Power of System Play

The player may opt to play the System Play where a customer selects a set of numbers according to the desired System Play (6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 & 12) on the POWERLOTTO betslip.

Example, marking SYS 6 means marking 6 numbers from one (1) set of numbers ranging from 1 to 55. Marking SYS 7 means marking 7 numbers and so on depending on the System Play desired up to SYS 12. And then select one(1) number from one (1) set of numbers ranging from 1 to 10.

The player may use the power of Lucky Pick (LP). Advance draws is also allowed up to 6 consecutive POWERLOTTO draws.

The Rule Of Power Roll

For more power, the player can play the POWER ROLL by marking the Power Roll on the POWERLOTTO betslip. The customer then selects five (5) numbers from one (1) set of numbers ranging from 1 to 55.

The one (1) set of numbers ranging from 1 to 10 on the left column must not be marked. The system would roll these numbers and match it with the chosen five (5) numbers from one (1) set of numbers ranging from 1 to 55.

The cost of ticket is multiplied by 10 of play desired. Advance draws is also allowed up to 6 consecutive draws. The player can play the combination of System Play and Power Roll.

Comments
  1. dallia says:

    hi,please give me winning number of 6 digit i need to win kasi my cancer yong brother ko,para pang chemo,this my number 09261489799..sana bigyan mo ako kahit isa man lang numero para pang chemo kasi naawa talaga ako sa kapatid ko,hindi cya makakatulog dahil sa sakit niya maramdaman..he need chemo..please help me

  2. dallia says:

    hi,please give me winning number of 6 digit i need to win kasi my cancer yong brother ko,para pang chemo,this my number 09261489799..sana bigyan mo ako para pang chemo kasi naawa talaga ako sa kapatid ko,hindi cya makakatulog dahil sa sakit niya maramdaman,walang wala talagi kami kasi yong mama namatay nong 2008 atsaka 2009 sa october namatay yong grandma,tapos ito my cancer yong kapatid kahit yong iba na win ko bigay ko sa pcso charity basta lang po matulongan yong kapatid ko…he need chemo..please help me

  3. banjo says:

    lagay naman nyo ang tumama sa gabing to mga kasama

  4. RICKY says:

    swertres hot number

    125 620 583
    971 190* 501
    350 320 642*
    905 849 748
    854 360 560
    265 756 820

    if u interested.. contact me
    -ricky 09394570305

  5. dio says:

    hi ricky…could i ask you swertres hot numbers ha,,,,iyong talagang manalo ako…pag makajockpot ako promise bigyan kita

  6. dio says:

    iyong 3 days lang,,,9pm

  7. geopelgenerol says:

    gud nun sir/mam.pwede b me makahingi hot swerters number.pambayad lng po sana ng mga utang ko.nasa 5libo nlng kc sinasahod ko.ang laki po kc ng deduction ko s mga loan ko.nagkaroon kc ng problema pambayad utang din yng niloan ko.kulang kc yung sahod kulang pa pampagatas ng anak ko.ko sakali may ibibigay kayo ito po yung contact number ko. 09205025688

  8. Alicia says:

    cno dyan may hearing sa swertres pahingi pang pa opera lng ng niece ko walang wala tlaga klalabas lng din namin sa hospital sa sakit sa liver now babalik na naman for cest….tulong!

  9. gelz says:

    halow gae hearing plz

  10. artliz says:

    good mornig pwde ba mangyo swertes para patad ko karon ha…tagae lng ko imo ha swertes…..thankss

  11. cherry says:

    hi plezz give me sure winning of swertres ha

  12. kuya ricky pahinge namn ng hot number… para sa 9pm draw…

  13. ling ling says:

    mr papa alpabravo tgai mi hring

  14. peachy says:

    hearing pls?

  15. jake says:

    naku nagpapaniwala kayo diyan , cnu tao mag bibigay ng lucky number sa inyo ASANESSS!!!! kung mananalo ko maniniwla ko kaso singko wala eh.. tumataya nmn ako…

  16. jake says:

    naku nagpapaniwala kayo diyan , cnu tao mag bibigay ng lucky number sa inyo ASANESSS!!!! kung mananalo ko maniniwla ko kaso singko wala eh.. tumataya nmn ako…

  17. jake says:

    naku nagpapaniwala kayo diyan , cnu tao mag bibigay ng lucky number sa inyo ASANESSS!!!! kung mananalo ko maniniwla ko kaso singko wala eh.. tumataya nmn ako… :((

  18. tay tagae ta palihog og lomiro sa gabie para masolbad ang akong problema sa eskwe lahan

    c sarah

    n.i

  19. rubang says:

    916 956
    936 976
    para sa lahat…

  20. ricky says:

    ricky..bigyan nyo po ng numero.gusto k po manalo ng malaki.ako taga bslan.gusto kong ibankfrupt ang iiiegal n swertres dto s amin….09152497056

  21. jeffclyde says:

    tga e me hearing pang dec. plss 06276073375

  22. jeffclyde says:

    pahinge naman swertres nomber?

  23. jeffclyde says:

    tagae ko hearing swertres

  24. unsay hearing ron….ngau ko png new year lng po..e2 number ko 09089760846